We use cookies
We use cookies to optimize our website. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies.
New design
Control panel
  • Русский
  • Українська
  • English
  • UAH
  • USD
  • RUB
  • EUR
  • 0-800-307-307 Hotline
  • +38 (044) 392-74-33 Kiev
  • +38 (057) 728-39-00 Kharkiv
  • +38 (056) 794-38-31 Dnipro
  • +38 (032) 229-58-93 Lviv
  • +38 (048) 738-57-70 Odessa
  • +38(093) 170-15-42  Life
  • +38 (067) 400-88-44 Kievstar
  • +1(888)393-24-51  USA, Toll free
  • +44(131)507-01-14  Great Britain
  • +7 (499) 348-28-61 Moscow

3.2.8. Domain registration terms

Domain registration speed depends on the domain zone. In most zones, a domain is registered within 5 minutes after payment is received.

Terms of domain registration in various domain zones:

  • .UA areregistered within 1-3 business days (very rarely there are delays up to 14 days) after filling out a questionnaire for domain registration - indicating the contacts of the TM owner. The reason for the relatively long registration is due to the fact that the application is being checked in the register of the .UA zone. The domain is registered only after moderation by the registry.
  • Everything Ukrainian domains (except for .UA), for example .COM.UA, .KIEV.UA, .ORG.UA, .DP.UA, .PL.UA, .ZT.UA, .TE.UA, .RV.UA, .IF. UA, .VN.UA, .УКР, .IN.UA, .MK.UA, .OD.UA, .CO.UA, .BIZ.UA, .NET.UA, .ZP.UA, .DN.UA, .LVIV.UA and others, are registered within 1-5 minutes (in rare cases - during the day).
  • Everything international domains, for example .COM, .NET, .BIZ, .ORG, .INFO, .PRO, .CC, .TV, .NAME, .TOP, .CLUB, .BEER, .COOKING, .FASHION, .FIT, .VIP , .COMPANY, .COMPUTER, .WORLD, .DELIVERY, .ENERGY, .AE.ORG, .CN.COM, .DE.COM, .EU.COM,.GB.COM and others are registered within 5 minutes (in rare cases - during the day).
    Note: if you are missing verified account mail, phone number or not specified mailing address, in this case, an application for registration of an international domain will be sent only after specifying the missing data. If any data is missing, then after paying the invoice you will receive an email with detailed information on what needs to be done to complete the registration.
  • .RU and .SU areregistered within 5 minutes after filling out a questionnaire domain administrator.

Note

After registration, the domain will start working within 1-24 hours. More details with the cache update procedure DNS can be found here.

Мы используем cookie-файлы
Для оптимизации работы нашего сайта мы используем cookie-файлы. Продолжая использовать сайт, Вы соглашаетесь с использованием cookie-файлов.
Панель управления
  • Русский
  • Українська
  • UAH
  • USD
  • RUB
  • EUR
  • 0-800-307-307  Горячая линия
  • +38(044) 392-74-33  Киев
  • +38(057) 728-39-00  Харьков
  • +38(056) 794-38-31  Днепр
  • +38(032) 229-58-93  Львов
  • +38(048) 738-57-70  Одесса
  • +38(093) 170-15-42  Life
  • +38(067) 400-88-44  Киевстар
  • +1(888)393-24-51  USA, Toll free
  • +44(131)507-01-14  Great Britain
  • +7(499) 348-28-61  Москва

3.2.8. Сроки регистрации доменов

Скорость регистрации домена зависит от доменной зоны. В большинстве зон домен регистрируется в течение 5 минут после поступления оплаты.

Сроки регистрации доменов в различных доменных зонах:

  • .UA регистрируются в течение 1-3 рабочих дней (крайне редко бывают задержки до 14 дней) после заполнения анкеты на регистрацию домена — указания контактов владельца ТМ. Причина относительно долгой регистрации связана с тем, что заявка проходит проверку в реестре зоны .UA. Домен регистрируется только после модерации со стороны реестра.
  • Все украинские домены (кроме .UA), например .COM.UA, .KIEV.UA, .ORG.UA, .DP.UA, .PL.UA, .ZT.UA, .TE.UA, .RV.UA, .IF.UA, .VN.UA, .УКР, .IN.UA, .MK.UA, .OD.UA, .CO.UA, .BIZ.UA, .NET.UA, .ZP.UA, .DN.UA, .LVIV.UA и др., регистрируются в течение 1-5 минут (в редких случаях — в течение суток).
  • Все международные домены, к примеру .COM, .NET, .BIZ, .ORG, .INFO, .PRO, .CC, .TV, .NAME, .TOP, .CLUB, .BEER, .COOKING, .FASHION, .FIT, .VIP, .COMPANY, .COMPUTER, .WORLD, .DELIVERY, .ENERGY, .AE.ORG, .CN.COM, .DE.COM, .EU.COM, .GB.COM и др., регистрируются в течение 5 минут (в редких случаях — в течение суток).
    Обратите внимание: если у вас отсутствует подтвержденная почта учётной записи, телефонный номер или не указан почтовый адрес, в таком случае заявка на регистрацию международного домена будет отправлена только после указания недостающих данных. Если каких-либо данных не хватает, тогда после оплаты счёта вы получите письмо с подробной информацией о том, что необходимо сделать для завершения регистрации.
  • .RU и .SU регистрируются в течение 5 минут после заполнения анкеты администратора домена.