We use cookies
We use cookies to optimize our website. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies.
New design
Control panel
  • Русский
  • Українська
  • English
  • UAH
  • USD
  • RUB
  • EUR
  • 0-800-307-307 Hotline
  • +38 (044) 392-74-33 Kiev
  • +38 (057) 728-39-00 Kharkiv
  • +38 (056) 794-38-31 Dnipro
  • +38 (032) 229-58-93 Lviv
  • +38 (048) 738-57-70 Odessa
  • +38(093) 170-15-42  Life
  • +38 (067) 400-88-44 Kievstar
  • +1(888)393-24-51  USA, Toll free
  • +44(131)507-01-14  Great Britain
  • +7 (499) 348-28-61 Moscow

3.9. Domain life cycle

Free

Domain available for registration all comers.

Registered

The domain is registered and works until it expires.

Hold

This period does not exist in all zones. It occurs when the domain was not renewed in a timely manner and its validity period expired. During this period, the domain is not operational. You can resume its work, prolonging at the usual cost.

Redemption Period

This period does not exist in all zones. If during the previous period the domain was not renewed, it goes to redemptionPeriod... During this period, you can still resume the domain, but the cost will already be 5-15 times higher than the cost of a regular renewal.

Pending Delete

This period does not exist in all zones. If during all previous periods the domain was not renewed, it is removed from the registry. During this period, it is no longer possible to resume the domain. After the domain is deleted, it will again become available for registration to everyone at the regular price.

3.9. Жизненный цикл домена

Домен доступен для регистрации всем желающим.

Домен зарегистрирован и работает, пока не истечёт срок его действия.

Этот период есть не во всех зонах. Он наступает, когда домен не был своевременно продлён и истёк срок его действия. В течение этого периода домен не работает. Возобновить его работу можно, продлив по обычной стоимости.

Этот период есть не во всех зонах. Если в течение предыдущего периода домен так и не был продлён, он переходит в redemptionPeriod. В течение этого периода ещё можно возобновить работу домена, однако стоимость уже будет в 5-15 раз превышать стоимость обычного продления.

Этот период есть не во всех зонах. Если в течение всех предыдущих периодов домен так и не был продлён, он удаляется из реестра. В течение этого периода возобновить работу домена уже невозможно. После того, как домен удалится, он снова станет доступен для регистрации всем желающим по обычной цене.

Содержание