We use cookies
We use cookies to optimize our website. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies.
New design
Control panel
  • Русский
  • Українська
  • English
  • UAH
  • USD
  • RUB
  • EUR
  • 0-800-307-307 Hotline
  • +38 (044) 392-74-33 Kiev
  • +38 (057) 728-39-00 Kharkiv
  • +38 (056) 794-38-31 Dnipro
  • +38 (032) 229-58-93 Lviv
  • +38 (048) 738-57-70 Odessa
  • +38(093) 170-15-42  Life
  • +38 (067) 400-88-44 Kievstar
  • +1(888)393-24-51  USA, Toll free
  • +44(131)507-01-14  Great Britain
  • +7 (499) 348-28-61 Moscow

3.2.7. Premium domains

Attention!

The special price for a premium domain applies to any paid transactions: registration, prolongation, transfer, domain output from redemptionPeriod (only for some zones the price may be lower). The cost is not affected by promotional discounts and discounts on loyalty program.

Before the opening of domain registration, domain zone registries compile a list of domains that will be available for registration at a special price: most often significantly higher than the standard price, less often - with a reduced price. These domains are called "Premium domains". As a rule, these are 1-2-3-character (numbers and / or letters) names, individual words (fitness, business, fund, server), well-known brands, etc. Important! The prices are set by the registries themselves, not the registrars.

The concept of "premium domain" is mainly relevant for New gTLD zones: .CLUB, .LIFE, .AUDIO, .CENTER, etc. Each domain registry has a specific list of these premium domains, but the number of names and their choice depends entirely on the choice of the administrator of this domain zone. Most of the premium names (to the point) are those in almost every domain zone. But there are also exceptions in which the same name (up to a point) in different zones will be evaluated differently: in one zone this domain will be premium with an overpriced price, in another zone this name is not premium and is available for registration at a regular retail price.

Premium domains are marked with the label “VIP»:

3.2.7. Домены категории Premium

Внимание!

Специальная цена для премиум-домена распространяется на любые платные операции: регистрацию, продление, трансфер, вывод домена из redemptionPeriod (только для некоторых зон цена может быть ниже). На стоимость не влияют акционные скидки и скидки по программе лояльности.

Примечание

На странице регистрации премиум-домены отмечены оранжевым ярлыком «Premium».

Перед открытием регистрации доменов реестры доменных зон составляют список доменов, которые будут доступны для регистрации по специальной цене: чаще всего значительно превышающей стандартную, реже — со сниженной ценой. Такие домены называют «Premium domains». Как правило, это 1-2-3-х символьные (цифры и/или буквы) имена, отдельные слова (fitness, business, fund, server), общеизвестные бренды и т. д. Важно! Цены устанавливают сами реестры, а не регистраторы.

Понятие «премиум-домен» в основном актуально для New gTLD-зон: .CLUB, .LIFE, .AUDIO, .CENTER и т. д. Каждый доменный реестр имеет определённый список этих премиум-доменов, но количество имён и их выбор полностью зависит от выбора администратора этой доменной зоны. Большинство премиум-имён (до точки) являются таковыми практически в каждой доменной зоне. Но также бывают исключения, при которых одно и тоже название (до точки) в разных зонах будет оценено по-своему: в одной зоне этот домен будет премиумным с завышенной ценой, в другой зоне это имя премиумным не является и доступно для регистрации по обычной розничной цене.

Содержание