We use cookies
We use cookies to optimize our website. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Control panel
  • Русский
  • Українська
  • English
  • UAH
  • USD
  • RUB
  • EUR
  • 0-800-307-307 Hotline
  • +38 (044) 392-74-33 Kiev
  • +38 (057) 728-39-00 Kharkiv
  • +38 (056) 794-38-31 Dnipro
  • +38 (032) 229-58-93 Lviv
  • +38 (048) 738-57-70 Odessa
  • +38(093) 170-15-42  Life
  • +38 (067) 400-88-44 Kievstar
  • +1(888)393-24-51  USA, Toll free
  • +44(131)507-01-14  Great Britain
  • +7 (499) 348-28-61 Moscow
Menu

"Test server" - free website hosting for a test period

After placing an order for hosting, you immediately get free access to the tariff plan for which you placed your order.

  • Free access is valid for 5 days.
  • To check the hosting, it is not necessary that you have a registered domain, the system will automatically create a domain of the form 0001.login.web2.hosting-test.net and link it to your hosting account.
  • There is no need to write or call technical support. Access is provided automatically 30 minutes after registration.
  • After the end of the test period, the data uploaded to the server is stored for 30 days, during this period you can pay for hosting and continue using the site.

 

"Test server" - try first, then pay

When you host a website, nothing can guarantee its stable operation. To give you the opportunity to be convinced of the stability of our servers, we have made free access to the tariff plan you have chosen.
 
Within 5 days of the site being on the server, you can check the stability of its work without any costs. In addition, you will have the opportunity to evaluate the selected tariff plan, and switch to another, as needed.
 
You don't even need to register a domain in order to check the site's functionality. It is enough to create a work account on our platform. A test domain will be created in the system (according to the template: 0001.login.web2.hosting-test.net), linked to your hosting account. The official domain of your site will be sent for registration immediately after payment is made, at the end of the test period.
 
To receive this service, you do not need to call technical support or fill out a separate form. Access to the test period will be provided to you within 30 minutes from the moment of registration.
 
If, for some reason, you cannot pay for hosting, after the end of the test period, your site will not be deleted. The data is stored on the server for 30 days. During this time, you can make payment and launch the site.
 
The services that you will receive during the trial period do not differ from the paid ones. You should have the same resources, speed of work and technical support that will allow you to fully appreciate our service and the convenience of working with it.

"Тест сервер" — бесплатный хостинг сайтов на тестовый период

После оформления заказа на хостинг вы сразу же получаете бесплатный доступ к тому тарифному плану, на который оформили заказ.

  • Бесплатный доступ действует 5 дней.
  • Для проверки хостинга необязательно, чтобы у вас был зарегистрирован домен. Система автоматически создаст тестовый адрес вида 0001.login.web2.hosting-test.net и привяжет его к вашему хостинг аккаунту.
  • Нет необходимости писать или звонить в техподдержку. Доступ предоставляется автоматически через 30 минут после регистрации.
  • После окончания тестового периода закачанные на сервер данные хранятся 30 дней. На протяжении этого периода вы можете оплатить хостинг и продолжить использовать сайт.

 

«Тест сервер» — сначала попробуй, потом плати

Когда вы размещаете сайт на хостинге, ничто не может гарантировать его стабильную работу. Чтобы дать вам возможность убедиться в стабильности наших серверов, мы сделали бесплатным доступ к тарифному плану, который вы выберете.
 
В течение 5-ти дней нахождения сайта на сервере вы сможете без каких-либо затрат проверить стабильность его работы. Кроме того, у вас будет возможность оценить выбранный тарифный план и перейти на другой, в случае необходимости.
 
Для того, чтобы проверить работоспособность сайта, вам не нужно даже регистрировать домен. Достаточно создать рабочий аккаунт на нашей платформе. В системе будет создан тестовый адрес (по шаблону: 0001.login.web2.hosting-test.net), привязанный к вашему хостинг-аккаунту. Официальный домен вашего сайта будет отправлен на регистрацию сразу после внесения оплаты после окончания тестового периода.
 
Для получения данной услуги не нужно звонить в техподдержку или заполнять отдельную форму. Доступ к тестовому периоду будет предоставлен вам в течение 30 минут с момента регистрации.
 
Если по какой-то причине вы не сможете оплатить хостинг по завершению тестового периода, ваш сайт не будет удален. Данные хранятся на сервере в течение 30 дней. За это время вы можете внести оплату и запустить сайт в работу.
 
Услуги, которые вы будете получать во время тестового периода, не отличаются от платных. У вас должны быть те же ресурсы, скорость работы и техподдержка, которые позволят в полной мере оценить наш сервис и удобство работы с ним.