For those who are awake!
Discount -15%
We use cookies
We use cookies to optimize our website. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies.
New design
Control panel
  • Русский
  • Українська
  • English
  • UAH
  • USD
  • RUB
  • EUR
  • 0-800-307-307 Hotline
  • +38 (044) 392-74-33 Kiev
  • +38 (057) 728-39-00 Kharkiv
  • +38 (056) 794-38-31 Dnipro
  • +38 (032) 229-58-93 Lviv
  • +38 (048) 738-57-70 Odessa
  • +38(093) 170-15-42  Life
  • +38 (067) 400-88-44 Kievstar
  • +1(888)393-24-51  USA, Toll free
  • +44(131)507-01-14  Great Britain
  • +7 (499) 348-28-61 Moscow

2.18.2. Hacking protection recommendations

  1. The most common way to hack sites is to use vulnerabilities known to the attacker in the code of site scripts. Therefore, it is very important to keep both the site itself and its individual modules (plugins, themes) up to date at all times - to update regularly, to refuse to use outdated versions of scripts that are not supported by their developers on an ongoing basis.
  2. The second most common is password guessing. In this case, the attacker tries the most common (simple) passwords and words. It is easy to protect yourself from this method - it is enough to think over your passwords well, to make them more complex. Never use the same password for different services. The password should be at least 6 characters long, optimally 8-10. Under no circumstances use words that are meaningful, especially for you, as a password. Of course, this password is easier to remember, but it is also easier to crack. Similarly, it is easy to guess passwords like mypass, pass1234, computer, dima2007 etc. The ideal password, from a security point of view, should be meaningless and contain numbers, letters (both uppercase and lowercase) and, if possible, special characters.
  3. From time to time, change your username and password in the site access details, FTP, databases etc.
  4. Do not use the save passwords feature in browsers.
  5. Be sure to install a good antivirus program that protects your system with constant monitoring. Update your anti-virus database regularly: even the most powerful anti-virus is powerless against viruses if it uses a database a week ago.
  6. Install a firewall (firewall) in the system: it constantly monitors network activity on your computer, prevents hacker attacks, attempts to unauthorized access to your data and data transfer from your computer.
  1. Do not store passwords from FTP in browsers and FTP-clients.
  2. Occasionally change your access password by FTP.
  3. Make sure to enable and add your trusted IP addresses to FTP security settings.

Для тех, кто не спит!
Скидка -15%
Мы используем cookie-файлы
Для оптимизации работы нашего сайта мы используем cookie-файлы. Продолжая использовать сайт, Вы соглашаетесь с использованием cookie-файлов.
Панель управления
  • Русский
  • Українська
  • English
  • UAH
  • USD
  • RUB
  • EUR
  • 0-800-307-307  Горячая линия
  • +38(044) 392-74-33  Киев
  • +38(057) 728-39-00  Харьков
  • +38(056) 794-38-31  Днепр
  • +38(032) 229-58-93  Львов
  • +38(048) 738-57-70  Одесса
  • +38(093) 170-15-42  Life
  • +38(067) 400-88-44  Киевстар
  • +1(888)393-24-51  USA, Toll free
  • +44(131)507-01-14  Great Britain
  • +7(499) 348-28-61  Москва

2.18.2. Рекомендации по защите от взлома

  1. Самый распространённый способ взлома сайтов — использование известных злоумышленнику уязвимостей в коде скриптов сайта. Поэтому очень важно всё время держать как сам сайт, так и его отдельные модули (плагины, темы оформления) в актуальном состоянии — регулярно обновлять, отказываться от использования устаревших версий скриптов, которые на постоянной основе не поддерживаются своими разработчиками.
  2. Второй по распространённости — подбор паролей. В этом случае злоумышленник перебирает самые распространённые (простые) пароли и слова. Защититься от этого метода легко — достаточно хорошо продумать свои пароли, делать их более сложными. Никогда не используйте один и тот же пароль для разных сервисов. Пароль должен быть не короче 6 символов, оптимально — 8-10. Ни в коем случае не используйте в качестве пароля значимые, особенно для вас, слова. Конечно, такой пароль лучше запоминается, но он также и легче взламывается. Точно так же легко подобрать пароли типа mypass, pass1234, computer, dima2007 и т. п. Идеальный пароль, с точки зрения безопасности, должен быть бессмысленным и содержать цифры, буквы (как прописные, так и строчные) и если есть возможность — спецсимволы.
  3. Время от времени меняйте свой логин и пароль в реквизитах доступа к сайту, FTP, базам данных и т. д.
  4. Не используйте функцию сохранения паролей в браузерах.
  5. Обязательно установите хорошую антивирусную программу, которая защищает вашу систему в режиме постоянного мониторинга. Регулярно обновляйте антивирусную базу: даже самый мощный антивирус бессилен в борьбе с вирусами, если использует базу недельной давности.
  6. Установите в системе файрвол (брандмауэр): он постоянно отслеживает сетевую активность на вашем компьютере, предотвращает хакерские атаки, попытки несанкционированного доступа к вашим данным и передачу данных с вашего компьютера.
  1. Не храните пароли от FTP в браузерах и FTP-клиентах.
  2. Время от времени меняйте свой пароль доступа по FTP.
  3. Обязательно включите и добавьте список доверенных IP-адресов в настройках безопасности FTP.