We use cookies
We use cookies to optimize our website. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Control panel
  • Русский
  • Українська
  • English
  • UAH
  • USD
  • RUB
  • EUR
  • 0-800-307-307 Hotline
  • +38 (044) 392-74-33 Kiev
  • +38 (057) 728-39-00 Kharkiv
  • +38 (056) 794-38-31 Dnipro
  • +38 (032) 229-58-93 Lviv
  • +38 (048) 738-57-70 Odessa
  • +38(093) 170-15-42  Life
  • +38 (067) 400-88-44 Kievstar
  • +1(888)393-24-51  USA, Toll free
  • +44(131)507-01-14  Great Britain
  • +7 (499) 348-28-61 Moscow

4.24. Removing a VPS

After the expiration date, the VPS is blocked and stored in this form for 30 days. During this period, it can be pay and resume its work. If the payment is not received, after 30 days the server will be automatically deleted.

Important points:

  • The delete button appears at 12:00 the next day after the server expires.
  • The server is permanently deleted without the possibility of further recovery of any data.

If you want to delete VPS right away, without waiting for automatic deletion after 30 days, do the following:

  1. Wait until the server expires and the delete button appears.
  2. In chapter "VPS"In the block"Server management»Click«Delete server»: