We use cookies
We use cookies to optimize our website. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies.
New design
Control panel
  • Русский
  • Українська
  • English
  • UAH
  • USD
  • RUB
  • EUR
  • 0-800-307-307 Hotline
  • +38 (044) 392-74-33 Kiev
  • +38 (057) 728-39-00 Kharkiv
  • +38 (056) 794-38-31 Dnipro
  • +38 (032) 229-58-93 Lviv
  • +38 (048) 738-57-70 Odessa
  • +38(093) 170-15-42  Life
  • +38 (067) 400-88-44 Kievstar
  • +1(888)393-24-51  USA, Toll free
  • +44(131)507-01-14  Great Britain
  • +7 (499) 348-28-61 Moscow

2.1.4. Hosting account life cycle

Test period

Duration: 5 days.

This stage is activated immediately after ordering a new hosting account with tariff theusual or businesshosting.

During this period, you can:

If during this period the service was not paid, then it goes to the next stage "deactivated", skipping the stage "paid".

Paidup

Duration: 1-36 months.

This stage begins after the receipt of payment for the ordered hosting account.

During this period, you can:

  • Fully use hosting.
  • Prolong hostingaccount.

Deactivated

Duration: 30 days.

This stage begins:

At this stage, the hosting account is displayed in the section "Hosting ”, But its work is suspended and access to its contents is blocked.

During this period, you can:

Removed and moved to archive

Duration: up to 1 year.

This stage begins 30 days after the deactivation of the hosting account, if during this time the payment has not been received by us. The hosting account is removed from the "Hosting »And transferred to the archive server, where it can be stored for up to 1 year. Important! We do not guarantee storage for 1 year, however, after a year of storage, the hosting account will definitely be deleted.

Remote hosting account is possible only restoreby paying the cost of restoration - 100 UAH. plus UAH 10 per month for each 1 GB of stored data (all data on the server are taken into account: site files, databases, letters in mailboxes). If the amount of data of the hosting account is less than 1 GB, its price will be calculated as for 1 GB of data (the total amount depends on the amount of stored data and the storage period).

Activated on the archive server

Duration: 3 days.

This stage occurs within 30 minutes after receipt of payment for the restoration of the deleted hosting account. The hosting account continues to reside on the archive server, but appears in the "Hosting ».

During this period, you can:

  • Pay hosting account to return it to the regular server and fully resume its work. Note The transfer from the archive to a regular server is performed only after renewing the hosting account (within an hour after the receipt of funds).