There are times when a few months after the expiration of the hosting, the site owner notices that his site is down and asks us to restore the site. To simplify this procedure, a functionality was specially developed that allows you to automatically restore the operation of a hosting account, even if it has not been paid for a long time.
Information about the life cycle and conditions of archival storage of hosting accounts is presented here.
After the expiration date or manual removal hosting account automatically deactivated... In this state, it is stored for 30 days. During this period, you can resume its work. no additional payments in one of the ways:
If within 30 days after the expiration of the hosting account, payment is not received to us, it is automatically transferred to the archive server. After transfer the cost of restoration will be 100 UAH. plus UAH 10 per month for each 1 GB of stored data (the total amount depends on the amount of stored data and the storage period). When restoring, the hosting account retains all of its original settings, so there is no need to re-configure it. More detailed information can be found in the corresponding news.
Before restoring a remote hosting account with sites located in it, it is worth checking the presence of sites with the same names in other existing hosting accounts. If such sites exist, then we recommend them delete... This is due to the fact that only one site with a specific name. If this is not done, then after restoration, the site name may contain numbers and you will need it manual renaming.
You can get acquainted with the list of deleted accounts and order recovery in the section "Deleted accounts»: The list of deleted accounts looks like this:
To restore the required hosting account, do the following:
After restoration, the hosting account will be active only for 3 days. If during this time it is not renewed, it will be deactivated again and after 30 days it will be deleted and placed in the archive.
Within about 30 minutes after receipt of payment to us, the hosting account is activated and you can: