By default, all files and directories on our server have the necessary rights, but some CMS in the process of work can change the rights for their directories. If you are faced with a situation where you cannot delete a directory by FTP or view its contents, this may be due to the fact that the required rights are not set for it.
To rectify the situation, it is enough to restore the standard access rights to all files and directories of the hosting account. For this in the section "Hosting "In the left panel in the block"FTP»Click«Restore access rights »:
The rights will be restored within a few minutes.