After the transfer of rights, the previous owner of the dedicated server will completely lose access to it. This operation cannot be canceled, so carefully weigh your actions before performing it. If the goal is to provide temporary access, use delegation.
To transfer rights to the server, do the following:
After confirming the operation, the selected services will be automatically transferred to the specified accounts - they will disappear from the control panel of the old owner and appear in the new ones.
The transmission history is available in the section "Transfer of rights ". From 01/29/2020 in our system, detailed information is recorded and available for subsequent viewing about which service and to whom it was transferred (Recipient ID and his account mail at the time of transfer). You can view this information by clicking on the application number.