In accordance with terms of return:
If the cancellation of the service is performed within the period providing for a refund, then the funds will be returned in full in the same way as the payment was made.
In case of a later refusal, the funds will not be refunded. The service will continue to work until the end of the paid period, but the system will no longer send reminders to pay. If you change your mind and decide not to refuse the service, it will be enough just to pay for its renewal in the usual way. In this case, the refusal will be automatically canceled and the sending of reminders will resume.
To cancel the service, do the following: