If concurrent sessions are disabled, the block with them looks like this: This means that an account can only work from one device at a time. After entrance to the control panel on the other device, the current session will be automatically terminated.
After enabling simultaneous sessions with the "Enable concurrent sessionsThe block will look like this:
When concurrent sessions are enabled, an account can be used simultaneously from multiple devices. Signing in on a new device will no longer end the current session.
Using the button "Disable concurrent sessions»You can disable the ability to work with multiple devices at the same time.
By pressing the red button opposite a certain session, you can forcibly end it. To get back into the account on the device for which the session was ended, you will need to execute entrance again.