We use cookies
We use cookies to optimize our website. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Control panel
  • Русский
  • Українська
  • English
  • UAH
  • USD
  • RUB
  • EUR
  • 0-800-307-307 Hotline
  • +38 (044) 392-74-33 Kiev
  • +38 (057) 728-39-00 Kharkiv
  • +38 (056) 794-38-31 Dnipro
  • +38 (032) 229-58-93 Lviv
  • +38 (048) 738-57-70 Odessa
  • +38(093) 170-15-42  Life
  • +38 (067) 400-88-44 Kievstar
  • +1(888)393-24-51  USA, Toll free
  • +44(131)507-01-14  Great Britain
  • +7 (499) 348-28-61 Moscow

1.1.8. Telegram bot

Attention!

After Telegram account bindings for the account will be automatically enabled two-step authentication via Telegram (if you wish, you can disable), and reminders of the need to renew services via SMS will no longer be sent - they will be sent to Telegram.

The main features of the Telegram bot:

To use the bot's functionality, you need to link your Telegram account to your account.

Notes:

  • One Telegram account can be linked to several accounts at once. You can get a new link for binding by sending a command to the bot /start.
  • You can only link personal Telegram accounts. You cannot bind a group.

To link a Telegram account, do the following:

  1. Open and run our bot in any of the following ways:
    In section "Personal data "On the"Basic information»Click«Add account"In the block"Telegram Bot»:
    On a device with the Telegram app, scan the QR code:
    On a device with the Telegram application, follow the direct link - https://t.me/admtoolsnotificationbot.
  2. Once launched, the bot will display a greeting. Follow the link below the greeting:
  3. Confirm the following link:
  4. If, before clicking on the link, you were not authorized in the account to which the Telegram account is linked, log in to it.

If successful, in the section "Personal data "On the"Basic information"In the block"Telegram Bot»A connected Telegram account will appear:

Here, if necessary, you can untie it at any time by clicking on the delete button. To unlink the last Telegram account, the Telegram 2-Step Verification method must be disabled.