After the transfer of rights, the former owner of the service will completely lose access to it. This operation cannot be canceled, so carefully consider your actions before performing it. If the goal is to provide temporary access, use delegation.
Transfer of rights instructions:
After the transfer of rights, the services will belong to the new owner and their renewal will be performed through his account.
The transmission history is available in the section "Transfer of rights ". From 01/29/2020 in our system, detailed information is recorded and available for subsequent viewing about which service and to whom it was transferred (ID recipient and his account mail at the time of transfer). You can view this information by clicking on the application number.