We use cookies
We use cookies to optimize our website. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies.
New design
Control panel
  • Русский
  • Українська
  • English
  • UAH
  • USD
  • RUB
  • EUR
  • 0-800-307-307 Hotline
  • +38 (044) 392-74-33 Kiev
  • +38 (057) 728-39-00 Kharkiv
  • +38 (056) 794-38-31 Dnipro
  • +38 (032) 229-58-93 Lviv
  • +38 (048) 738-57-70 Odessa
  • +38(093) 170-15-42  Life
  • +38 (067) 400-88-44 Kievstar
  • +1(888)393-24-51  USA, Toll free
  • +44(131)507-01-14  Great Britain
  • +7 (499) 348-28-61 Moscow

1.18. Simultaneous login to multiple accounts

Important points:

  • Adding an account, switching and logging out occurs simultaneously in the control panel and on the website ukraine.com.ua.
  • Authorizations are only saved in the current browser. In another browser or on another device, accounts will need to be added separately.
To add an account to the authorized list, do the following:
  1. Open the account menu in the upper right corner of the control panel and click “Add user»:
  2. Log in to the added account by analogy with regular entrance.
  3. After authorization, the added account will become the current one, and all the previous ones will be displayed in the list below:
To add an account to the authorized list, do the following:
  1. Click on your username in the upper left corner and select "Add user»:
  2. Log in to the added account by analogy with regular entrance.
  3. After authorization, the added account will become the current one, and all the previous ones will be displayed in the list:
To switch between the added accounts, do the following:
  1. Open the account menu in the upper right corner of the control panel and click on the desired account in the list of added ones:
  2. The selected account will become the current one, and the previous one will be displayed in the list below:
To switch between the added accounts, do the following:
  1. Click on the username in the upper left corner and select an account from the list of added ones:
  2. The selected account will become the current one, and the previous one will be displayed in the list:
To log out of the added account, open the account menu in the upper right corner of the control panel and opposite the account you want to log out of, click “Log off»: To log out of all accounts at once, use the "Quit everyone»:
To log out of the added account, click on the username in the upper left corner and opposite the account you want to log out from, click “Log off»: To log out of all accounts at once, use the "Quit everyone»: